2nd Album ‘River’

1. Black Bird
2. The Days of Wine and Roses
3. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
4. You’re Everything
5. Humoresque
6. A Thousand Memories
7. The Second Time Around
8. Leave Yesterday Behind
9. Midnight Sun
10. Windows
11. Torne

What’s New Records Swing Cat

全国主要CDショップにて発売 HMV Amazon

竹下清志(P & Arange)
佐藤有介 (B)
山下佳孝 (D)
塩谷 博之 (Ss)