3rd Album Lost Generation

Lost Generation

中垣あかね/ Akane Nakagaki (vocal/ヴォーカル)

竹下清志 / Kiyoshi Takeshita (piano, glocken/ピアノ、グロッケン)

アルバム 2017.04.26発売

  1. ‘S Wonderful
  2. Fascinating Rhythm
  3. Easy To Love
  4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  5. So In Love
  6. All Of You
  7. Menuet sur le nom d’Haydn
  8. I Got Rhythm
  9. Every Time We Say Goodbye
  10. What Is This Thing Called Love
  11. But Not For Me